Vega s.r.l.

Via della Lora, 15
50031 Barberino di Mugello (Firenze)
Tel. 055 8417653 fax. 055 841259
vega@vegatech.it

The plant, located in the industrial zone of Barberino di Mugello (FI), is easily accessible from the exit of Barberino on the motorway A1.

The property is spread over three halls (for a total of 18000mq of which 6500 square meters), a laboratory, a workshop and an office building.

 

References and Contacts

Ing. Walter Cigolotti

Sole administrator

Mob. (+39)3355294814
e-mail  walter.cigolotti@vegatech.it

Ing. Nicola Cigolotti

General Manager

Mob. (+39)3491394680
e-mail  nicola.cigolotti@vegatech.it

Ing. Armando Casazza

Head of Technical Department

Mob. (+39)3474182974
e-mail armando.casazza@vegatech.it

Costanza Cigolotti

Contracts Manager

Mob. (+39)3385091492
e-mail  costanza.cigolotti@vegatech.it

Ing. Claudio Grimaldi

Technical office

Mob. (+39)3403925194
e-mail  claudio.grimaldi@vegatech.it

Ing. Celeste Messina

Responsible for the quality management system

Mob. (+39)3405203016
e-mail celeste.messina@vegatech.it

Sandro Santoni

Commercial Office

Mob. (+39)3391374515
e-mail  sandro.santoni@vegatech.it

Monica Giannini

Purchasing Department

Mob. (+39)3200535857
e-mail  monica.giannini@vegatech.it

Marzia Pinelli

Administration

Mob. (+39)3394182015
e-mail  marzia.pinelli@vegatech.it

Sonia Innocenti

Administration

Mob. (+39)3396837027
e-mail  sonia.innocenti@vegatech.it